Parliament has now been dissolved until the General Election. Therefore there are currently no Members of Parliament.
Incoming emails to may be received and read, however this email address is only being used to respond to urgent constituency casework.
Alyn Smith can be contacted at: or via

Team Stirling SNP


Categories: News, Stirling Council

Another productive Team Stirling SNP meet with Bruce Crawford MSP and Stirling SNP Council Group. Great to hear Stirling Council is in top three in Scotland getting business support grants paid out. We’re working hard to get support to those that need it.

Group Conference Call